Hemi install 53 Cranbrook Convertible

Discussion of the 331-354-392 HEMIs.

Moderators: scottm, TrWaters, 392heminut

olpanel

Hemi install 53 Cranbrook Convertible

Post by olpanel »

Hey everyone ! Hope all are well !I need help with info for putting a 392 in a 1953 Plymouth Cranbrook. I have the motor done and ready and the car is still driving around with the six in it. Any advice would be appreciated. I'm new to mopar as well as this project. I have a 1955 Chrysler 392 and am going to put it in my Cranbrook. Any advice... except for ... "don't do it"