Page 1 of 1

Dodge Demon is Unveiled Today @ 7pm CT

Posted: Tue Apr 11, 2017 6:01 pm
by scottm
Image

The Dodge Demon is Unveiled Today at 8 P.M. EST, HOT ROD Knows the Secrets!
http://www.hotrod.com/articles/dodge-de ... s-secrets/

We’ve been watching the Internet speculation about horsepower, torque, and trap speeds of the 2018 Dodge Demon and said nothing. We can’t because we already know the specs and the speed after witnessing Leah Pritchett test the car for the HOT ROD cameras. The official launch of the car is today at 8 p.m. EST (5 p.m. PST) and we will have all the information about the car, its speed, and the drivetrain, direct from an interview with Tim Kuniskis, President of Dodge. Come back and see for yourself how quick a factory musclecar can be. We can’t believe it ourselves.


Keep an eye out tonight! :o

Re: Dodge Demon is Unveiled Today @ 7pm CT

Posted: Wed Apr 12, 2017 6:57 pm
by scottm
Here's all the details!

2018 Dodge Challenger SRT Demon Pulls the Wheels
viewtopic.php?f=51&t=5128