Dodge Demon is Unveiled Today @ 7pm CT

Mopar related news and press releases.
User avatar
scottm
Posts: 2689
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2001 7:00 pm
Location: Texas
Contact:

Dodge Demon is Unveiled Today @ 7pm CT

Postby scottm » Tue Apr 11, 2017 6:01 pm

Image

The Dodge Demon is Unveiled Today at 8 P.M. EST, HOT ROD Knows the Secrets!
http://www.hotrod.com/articles/dodge-de ... s-secrets/

We’ve been watching the Internet speculation about horsepower, torque, and trap speeds of the 2018 Dodge Demon and said nothing. We can’t because we already know the specs and the speed after witnessing Leah Pritchett test the car for the HOT ROD cameras. The official launch of the car is today at 8 p.m. EST (5 p.m. PST) and we will have all the information about the car, its speed, and the drivetrain, direct from an interview with Tim Kuniskis, President of Dodge. Come back and see for yourself how quick a factory musclecar can be. We can’t believe it ourselves.


Keep an eye out tonight! :o

User avatar
scottm
Posts: 2689
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2001 7:00 pm
Location: Texas
Contact:

Re: Dodge Demon is Unveiled Today @ 7pm CT

Postby scottm » Wed Apr 12, 2017 6:57 pm

Here's all the details!

2018 Dodge Challenger SRT Demon Pulls the Wheels
viewtopic.php?f=51&t=5128


Return to “Mopar News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests